Coral Springs Men's Soccer League

Barcelona is league champion for the second time!

Back Row L-R:Herlington Burrow, Freddy Ponton, Gert Nielsen, Danny DelAguila, Luis Caceres, Mark Lowe, Fabian Canales, Rami Toueg, Victor Keise and Brian Holland

Front Row L-R:Steve Weisman, Cleve King, Diego Linares, Jorge DueƱas (coach), Winston O'Conner, Sergio Yibirin and Franz Carlyle



Congratulations to our league champion Barcelona !!!

Advertise Here.
Sponsors love it!