Coral Springs Men's Soccer League

CSMSL - Over 30 Spring 2014

Champions for the 4th time in CSMSL history ! Congratulations !!!

Back Row L-R:Alrick Henry, Michael Snow, Raymond Steele, Huntington Burrows, Kirk Hendricks, Wilfred Smith, Donovan Clarke, Denmark Jacobs

Front Row L-R:Marlon Sullivan, Ryan Hamilton, Shawn Anderson, Rocky Dobson, Jerome Steele

Missing:Shane Crawford, Andre Smith, Brian Palmer, Floyd Williams, Bloise Warren

Real Professionals F.C.

Congratulations to our league champion Real Professionals F.C. !!!

Advertise Here.
Sponsors love it!